Another start to another blog…

I’ve been one of those “serial bloggers” where I start one and roll with it a little while, and then major changes in my life cause me to stop writing, and then I start another. I wish I could become a cereal blogger, because then I could write reviews of cereal and have no problems figuring out exactly what to blog about each time I sit to write. And also, because saying that I had tried every. single. kind of cereal in the aisle might eventually make me some kind of cult hero. (saving this idea for a dry spell!)

All I know for sure is that I have hopes and dreams and that it makes me start to commit to them when I get them out. All I know is that there have been major ups and downs in my life and I can’t hide from them or pretend they don’t exist. All I know is that this is something I want to do today, so I’m doing it.

Consistency is something that I long for in my life, so in 2015, I’m going to take a stab at it. Let’s see what happens, aye?

Im_Awesome

Leave a Reply

